judith march

i have to give a shout out to these girls. they are such an amazing group and such a pleasure to work with. since their first show, they have done an amazing business at our shows and continue to impress me.

Stephanie Nichols, who is behind Judith March, is so wonderful and surprises me each show with their amazing new styles and ideas. on top of having her own line, she also owns the lovely boutique DejaVu which now has grown to 3 locations.

please check them both out!

here is to much more success ladies! cheers 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under fashion

One response to “judith march

  1. Abbie Steelman

    Kendall, you are so sweet! I am so glad Meredith told us about your blog, I’ve read almost every post. You’ve inspired me–I’m going shopping today and I’m thinking about cooking dinner too!!

Leave a Reply

