where are all the pillows?

i’m a little disturbed. usually, if i want something, i.e: a certain kind of blazer particular length skirt, or the perfect blue top…i can usually find it. whether it’s on the inter-webs or in a store.

after literally going everywhere i can think of (store and internet), these 8 decorative pillows are the only ones i can find that i kind of like!

so i’m asking for help (especially from my interior design ladies). i want a face-lift for my living room and want a contemporary feel.

anyone have any suggestions?

1.) black totem pillow

2.)  paint palette pillow

3.) water stripe pillow

4.) streets of brussels pillow

5.)  embroidered wood-block pillow

6.) carrots green pillow

7.) bukhara black and white pillow

8.) water splash pillow

4 Comments

Filed under decor

4 responses to “where are all the pillows?

  1. Audrey

    I have been running into the same problem. I’ve started looking at magazines to see where the cute pillows come from, then looking on those websites for other pillows and fabrics. I found Abigail Borg in an InStyle article.

    http://www.abigailborg.co.uk/

    I just received her fabric in the mail and I can’t wait to get it made into pillows.

    Hope that helps!

  2. Lauren

    I am in the same boat!!! Let me know what you find!

  3. Pingback: new decor | Moda Nuovo

Leave a Reply

