it’s my birthday, and i’ll wear what i want to

net-a-porter is my happy place on the interwebs. if i had all the money in the world, this would probably be where i would purchase my entire wardrobe. with that said, on my special day, i’ve “shopped” for birthday dresses for every occassion that could arrise today.

*a special dinner

lela rose

alexander mcqueen

miu miu

moschino cheap and chic

sonia by sonia rykiel

tibi

tucker

*a cocktail party

carven

christopher kane

haute hippie

lanvin

matthew williamson

roberto cavalli

stella mccartney

temperley london

vivienne westwood gold label

a formal affair-dancing perhaps?

3.1 phillip lim

halston heritage

kaufmanfranco

oscar de la renta

red valentino

roksanda ilincic

tibi (front)

tibi (back)

amazing right? i’ll take any of them (or all), thank you.

happy monday everyone!

2 Comments

Filed under fashion

2 responses to “it’s my birthday, and i’ll wear what i want to

  1. Hapy Birthday!!! I think we may be style soulmates lol. Loving these pics that I would also buy if I were rich! haha I found you on refinery 29 blogger competition and wanted to wish a fellow Atlantan GOOD LUCK!!!!!

Leave a Reply

