long pause

so it’s been about 2 months since i’ve posted, but i’m back! we moved late september, then i left my camera in nashville, then i lost my battery–but i’m done making excuses. i’m ready to get back to sharing my thoughts and favorite things with you all.

we hosted our first thanksgiving ever–my mom and i split the menu, so it wasn’t so overwhelming. we picked up an already prepared turkey at fox brothers bbq (which i highly recommend), and the meal and company was absolutely perfect.

because of my previously mentioned lost camera battery, the pictures are not up to my standard, but i had to share my table with you all because i’m pretty proud of it.

i hope your thanksgiving was filled with love and amazing food!

2 Comments

Filed under decor, Uncategorized

2 responses to “long pause

  1. Sarah

    I’m so glad you’re back!!! Your table is beautiful, and I’m so glad that you all had a nice holiday. xo.

  2. So pretty Kendall!!! I bet you were a fab thanksgiving host!

Leave a Reply

